Published: 27/03/2022

Read time: 2 minutes

I cancelled my subscription a few months ago, can I come back?

Of course! You can create a new subscription at any time by logging in to your original Customer account.

Click on the Login button on the DenGro homepage and enter your Customer login email address and password – if you’ve forgotten your password, you can request a new one by clicking on the Forgotten Password? link.

Once logged in, go to the My Account menu at the top right and select Subscriptions & Licences, then choose to +Add Another Subscription.

Can I reactivate my old account?

In the DenGro Terms and Conditions, Customers agree to DenGro maintaining their lead data for up to 60 days after the Subscription was cancelled.

If you create a new Subscription within 60 days of cancelling your old Subscription, you’ll be able to issue a Licence and reactivate your old account – pulling back in all of your old lead details, tasks, and users as they were at the point when you cancelled.

If it is more than 60 days since you cancelled your subscription will start from afresh.

How do I reactivate my old account?

Once you’ve created a new Subscription, you’ll be issued a Licence to assign.

Choose to Assign Licence to Myself and then simply follow the prompts to reactivate the existing account associated with your Customer login.

It’s been a while since I used DenGro, can I get some refresher training?

Sure! The DenGro Practice Support Team will be in touch once you’ve created your new subscription and you can book an online training webinar for yourself and your team using our online calendar: www.dengro.com/book-a-webinar